## Appendix A: Palliative Care Data Working Group membership

Membership current as at February 2007:

Julie Barnes, Department of Health and Community Services (NT)

Kathryn Beacham, Queensland Health

Shari Beaumont, Australian Institute of Health and Welfare

Sarah Bellinger, Department of Health and Community Care (ACT)

Andrew Brown, Department of Human Services (Victoria)

Jennie Della, Australian Government Department of Health and Ageing

Susan Hanson, Department of Health and Human Services (Tasmania)

Meryl Horsell, SA Department of Health (Chair)

Clara Jellie, Australian Institute of Health and Welfare

Mick O'Hara, consultant to Australian Government Department of Health and Ageing

Graham Pegler, NSW Health

Stan Piperoglou, Australian Government Department of Health and Ageing

Meera Rajendran, Australian Institute of Health and Welfare

Camilla Rowland, Palliative Care Australia

Tony Satti, WA Department of Health

James Sizer, Community Care Branch, Australian Government Department of Health and Ageing

Bill Weir, Australian Government Department of Veterans' Affairs