## **Appendix A: List of participating units**

State	Unit
New South Wales	Prince Henry Hospital
	Prince of Wales Children's Hospital
	The New Children's Hospital (Royal Alexandra Hospital for Children)
	Royal North Shore Hospital
	Royal Prince Alfred Hospital
	St George Hospital
	St Vincent's Private Hospital
	St Vincent's Public Hospital
	Strathfield Private Hospital
	Sydney Adventist Hospital
Queensland	Mater Misericordiae Hospital
	Prince Charles Hospital
	St Andrews War Memorial Hospital
	Townsville General Hospital
South Australia	Ashford Community Hospital
	Flinders Medical Centre
	Royal Adelaide Hospital
	Wakefield Hospital
	Women's and Children's Hospital
Tasmania	Royal Hobart Hospital
Victoria	Cabrini Medical Centre
	Epworth Hospital
	Monash Medical Centre
	Royal Children's Hospital
	Royal Melbourne Hospital
	St Vincent's Hospital
	St Vincent's Private Hospital
	The Alfred Hospital
	The Austin Hospital
	Warringal Private Hospital
Western Australia	Princess Margaret Hospital for Children
	Royal Perth Hospital
	Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital
	The Mount Hospital